The Madness

There are so many hip-hop blogs out there. All with different personalities. How do you keep up with them all. I follow a few different ones to keep my taste in music ever-changing, but sometime its just difficult to manage.

Social media in general is sort of a lot of work. Its a little silly when you think about it. I have a Facebook, a Twitter, a Myspace, a Youtube channel, a Vimeo channel, a Linkedin account( God only knows why I made that), a Skype, and a Flcikr. I probably don’t go on half of those everyday. Yet, some people can just manage it and then some.

So my questions for you are

Is social media a fad that we’ll grow out of in a couple years?

And what are you missing by being on the computer 24/7?

Leave a Reply

